ameriasebo.blogg.se

Worm drive skilsaw model 77
Worm drive skilsaw model 77












worm drive skilsaw model 77

more 48 hours of purchase if it is a item that must be palletized I need a commercial address and phone number. If it is not shown in the picture then it probably does not come with the item please email me if you have a question before purchasing. If item is weight is over 150 pounds too large for Fedex it will need to be sent Freight This will require a commercial address name of Business phone number if it is going to a residential address there will be extra 100.00 charge also if lift gate is needed that is a additional charge Please email me with this information. Please understand if it is going out of the country it can take between 3 and 6 weeks depending on customs.

worm drive skilsaw model 77

If you are from overseas or Alaska or Hawaii please email me for a shipping quote. Shipping on this item is 28.00 to the lower 48 states. THIS IS A WORKING SKIL SAW SHD77 SAW THE CORD HAS A SLIGHT NICK BUT STILL WORKS ^. I believe in open and fast communication. The buyer must notify the seller otherwise no insurance will be provided. If you want the item insured for a domestic USA shipment. The item will not be shipped until payment is received. Shipping will only be UPS and insurance is mandatory. Also you must be willing to pay any S&H charges above and beyond what is listed for this auction. If you are an international bidder you must have EXCELLENT feedback or don't bother bidding and PAYPAL only. Anyone new to E-bay needs that chance to get started but I don't need the hassle of not getting paid. If you have less than a three(3) positive feedback please contact me before you bid otherwise I reserve the right to remove your bid. Failure to do so will result in negative feedback and a non-paying bidder report. I will work with anyone all it takes is communication. If this is a problem then it must be CLEARLY communicated IMMEDIATELY after the auction ends as to why payment won’t be made within two(2) days. The winning bidder must pay within two(2) days. I will leave feedback for you as soon as I see that feedback has been left. I will then know you have received your purchase and are satisfied. FEEDBACK POLICY: Please leave feedback after you receive your purchase. The black bottom plate is a little out of square. Currently has a carbide tipped blade in it. I used it a few times myself over the past 20 years. Before going any further please read my auction terms below.














Worm drive skilsaw model 77